EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Staff Resources

Welcome to the South Bay UESD's Staff Resources webpage. SBUESD is made up of approximately 100 employees on two campuses. Our goal is to provide quality assistance to our employees and those seeking employment. If you do not find what you are looking for, or if you desire additional assistance, please submit a Work Order Request or contact one of us.


Contacts

Johnna Emery
Business Manager
jemery@southbayusd.org
707-267-9166
Personnel, Budget Development and Oversight, Fiscal Reporting, Credit Card purchases, Travel Requests, and general HR and Fiscal management.
Stephanie Radford
Business Assistant
sradford@southbayusd.org
707-267-9166
Accounts Payable, Payroll, CalPADS, CalSAAS, Employee Reimbursements, Purchasing assistance
Business Office
sbusd@southbayusd.org
Ph: 707-476-8549
Fax: 707-476-8968
Direct all generic inquiries to the Business Office. This account is monitored by both the Business Manager and the Business Assistant.
Shannon Wilson
Maintenance, Operations & Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-9175
707-267-8700 after hours
Direct all questions regarding facilities and transportation to our MOT Coordinator. Use the WorK Order Request form as appropriate.
Patty Valtenbergs
Technology Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596 ext 20
Direct all questions regarding computer equipment, peripherals, software, telephones, and email accounts to our Technology Coordinator. Use the Work Order Request form as appropriate.
Heather Becksted
Principal - South Bay
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-267-9165
Direct any site-specific questions to your site administrator. 
Tim Grimmett
Principal - Pine Hill
trgrimmett@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596
Direct any site-specific questions to your site administrator.